Williamsport Town Government


Town Hall of Williamsport


2 N Conococheague St, Williamsport, MD 21795


P.O. Box 307 Williamsport, MD 21795-1036


Phone: (301) 223-7711 Fax: (301) 223-5303


E-mail: williamsport@williamsportmd.org

Mayor and Council


Elected by Voters to 4-year terms (March):
Meetings: 2nd Monday, 7:00 p.m.



Honorable James G. McCleaf II, Mayor
email: mayormccleaf@yahoo.com


Assistant Mayor

Honorable Joan E. Knode
email: joaneknode@myactv.net


In charge of:

Municipal Buildings, The Barn



Honorable William "Bill" Green
email: bill@reptilecrib.com


In charge of:

Street and Sidewalks, Parking Meters



Honorable Maya Haines

email: mernie1966@gmail.com


In charge of:

Electric Dept.



Honorable Scott Bragunier  

email:  fattypiper03@yahoo.com


In charge of:

Parks and Recreation



Honorable Alan Redding  

email: blaze1969@yahoo.com


In charge of:

L. Beard Miller Memorial Swimming Pool




Honorable James Kalbfleisch,
email: relicsplus@earthlink.net


In charge of:

Water and Sewer Department



Town Administration



Donald L. Stotelmyer, Clerk/Treasurer

email: dlstotelmyer@williamsportmd.org


Planning and Zoning Board email: Planning_zoning@williamspotmd.org






                   Canal Town                 Convention and Visitors Bureau                                               C & O Canal Trust


                                                Tree Care Links